NOISE - All Those Dreams

March 23, 2019




'All Those Dreams'

The first single from the upcoming 5th NOISE record is out now.


Einar Vilberg : Vocals / Guitars
Stefán Vilberg : Bass
Skúli Gíslason: Drums


Recorded / Mixed / Mastered at Studio HLJÓÐVERK

Music and lyrics written by: Einar Vilberg

Video Crew
Árni Gylfason : Director / Editor / DOP
Arnór Gunnar: Assistant Director / Video Production / Set Design
Maggi Ómars: Gaffer
Sandra Steinþorsdottir: Make up

Please reload

Featured Posts

NOISE - Lonely In You

November 1, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 1, 2019

December 23, 2017

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags