November 1, 2019

Music video by NOISE performing Lonely In You. (C) 2019 Hljodverk Records.

Music and lyrics written by: Einar Vilberg.

Recorded / Mixed / Mastered at Hljodverk Studios.

Artwork by: Kristjan Lyngmo

March 23, 2019

'All Those Dreams'

The first single from the upcoming 5th NOISE record is out now.

Einar Vilberg : Vocals / Guitars
Stefán Vilberg : Bass
Skúli Gíslason: Drums

Recorded / Mixed / Mastered at Studio HLJÓÐVERK

Music and lyrics written by: Einar Vilberg

Video Crew

Please reload

Featured Posts

NOISE - Lonely In You

November 1, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 1, 2019

December 23, 2017

Please reload

Please reload

Follow EV
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2019 Einar Vilberg. All rights reserved.

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • instagram