March 23, 2019

'All Those Dreams'

The first single from the upcoming 5th NOISE record is out now.

Einar Vilberg : Vocals / Guitars
Stefán Vilberg : Bass
Skúli Gíslason: Drums

Recorded / Mixed / Mastered at Studio HLJÓÐVERK

Music and lyrics written by: Einar Vilberg

Video Crew

March 11, 2018

Einar Vilberg’s debut EP is out now. 

Music & lyrics written by: Einar Vilberg

Vocals / Guitars / Bass / Drums: Einar Vilberg

Recorded / Mixed / Mastered by: Einar Vilberg at HLJODVERK studios, Iceland

Listen to Einar's debut record on Spotify via the link below.


December 23, 2017


Einar Vilberg: Vocals / Guitars / Drums
Franz Gunnarsson: Lead Guitar
Jon Svanur: Bass

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Einar Vilberg at HLJÓÐVERK Studios, Reykjavik, Iceland.
Thanks to Orn Custom Guitars. for making the great guitars w...

November 15, 2017

 ' See Through ' The new single by Einar Vilberg will be released soon. The new single is from Einar Vilberg's upcoming solo album that Einar produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by himself in his studio Hljodverk.. Join the mailing list for future updates.

July 8, 2017

Music magazine Reykjavik on Stage is featuring Einar Vilberg in the latest edition of their magazine. 

"Einar Vilberg has been making music since he was 16. He is a composer, vocalist, multi instrumentalist and producer mostly recognized as the frontman of alternative r...

Please reload

Featured Posts

NOISE - Lonely In You

November 1, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 1, 2019

December 23, 2017

Please reload

Please reload

Follow EV
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square

© 2019 Einar Vilberg. All rights reserved.

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • instagram